This is some of us...

Steve Penton

Sales Manager
020 7253 4311

spenton@abcimaginguk.com

Lucy Adamson

Sales Executive
020 7253 4311

ladamson@abcimaginguk.com

Carol Burwood

Customer Services
020 7253 4311

cburwood@abcimaginguk.com

Samual Julian

Counter Manager / Student Print Club
020 7253 4311

sjulian@abcimaginguk.com

Jack Julian

Pre-Flight Manager
020 7253 4311

jjulian@abcimaginguk.com

Duncan Stuart

Sales Director
020 7253 4311

dstuart@abcimaginguk.com

Brian Cann

Production / Operations Manager
020 7253 4311

bcann@abcimaginguk.com

Paul Banning

Designer | Webmaster | Marketeer
020 7253 4311

pbanning@abcimaginguk.com

Rita Santa-Rita

Graphic Designer/Artworker
020 7253 4311

santarita@abcimaginguk.com

Charlie Hawkins

Print Production & Sales
020 7253 4311

chawkins@abcimaginguk.com

Thamarani Sankar

Accounts
020 7553 3901

tsankar@abcimaginguk.com

Angela Enright

Accounts
020 7553 3901

aenright@abcimaginguk.com

Linda OHayon

Accounts
020 7553 3901

lohayon@abcimaginguk.com

Mike Pipe

Bespoke
020 7253 4311

mpipe@abcimaginguk.com

Layton Lawson

Print Manager
020 7253 4311

city@abcimaginguk.com

Michael Earl

IT & Workflow Manager
020 7253 4311

mearl@abcimaginguk.com

Give us a call on:. 020 7253 4311