Environmental Policy

Environmental Policy
It is the policy of Mediashore Ltd T/a ABC Imaging to maintain an environmental system designed to meet the requirements of ISO 14001:2015 (or any other standard in line with Annex SL Structure) in pursuit of its primary objectives, the purpose and the context of the organisation.

It is the policy of Mediashore Ltd T/a ABC Imaging to:

➢ Strive to satisfy the requirements of all of our customers, stakeholders and interested parties whenever possible, meeting and exceeding their expectations.

➢ Comply with all compliance obligations, codes of practice and all other requirements applicable to our activities including the nature, scale and environmental impacts of its activities, products and services.

➢ The reduction of hazards, prevention of injury, ill health, protection of the environment, including prevention of pollution, sustainable resource use, climate change mitigation and adaptation, the protection of biodiversity and ecosystems and any other specific commitments which are relevant to the context of the organisation.

➢ Provide all the resources of equipment, trained and competent staff and any other requirements to enable these objectives to be met. Including the introduction of PPE when and where needed and the use of disinfectant based chemicals.

➢ Ensure that all employees are made aware of their individual obligations in respect of this environmental policy.

➢ Maintain a management system that will achieve these objectives and seek continual improvement in the effectiveness and performance of our management system based on “risk”.

This Environmental policy provides a framework for setting, monitoring, reviewing, and achieving our objectives, programmes, and targets. To ensure the company maintains its awareness for continuous improvement, the environmental system is regularly reviewed by “Top Management” to ensure it remains appropriate and suitable to our business. The Environmental System is subject to both internal and external annual audits.

Andrew Julian: 01/05/2022
Brian Cann: 01/05/2022
Sam Julian: 01/05/2022
Charlie Hawkins: 01/05/2022
Jack Julian: 01/05/2022
Michael Woodward: 01/05/2022

17 August 2022